Valentine’s Day is too LATE

As a Christian we always hear how we are not saved BY good works, we are saved TO good works. As we put Valentine’s Day behind us I challenge people to take the same approach in their friendships, relationships, and marriages. The truth is that friendships, relationships, and marriages won’t be held together because of what you did for them on Valentine’s Day, but why you do those things the next 364 days! Waiting until Valentine’s Day is far too late!

About howmyheartthinks

less about me and more about her! This blog is dedicated to my future wife! Although I have no idea who she is, what she looks like, or what's going on in her life. I do know I love her deeply. When the day comes and I finally know who that beautiful woman is, I will give her a book full of my blog post dedicated to her! I want her to know that she's been amazing to me far before I was ever lucky enough to marry her! Along with these post I will write letters to my future kids, they are just as magical and one day I will give this to them too! I enjoy being able to slowly pour out everything that comes to my mind. I believe our minds are like a giant box of Lego's. The mind itself is a beautiful creation that holds brilliant ideas, but it is just the box (the beginning). The Lego's are our thoughts, the magic, what gives us the ability to create whatever. As a child, seeing a box of Lego's meant anything was build-able and there were no limits. But you would never start to create your wildest dreams without first pouring every Lego onto the floor, because it gave you more room to grow and cultivate. The floor is my blog, where I can truly bring things to life View all posts by howmyheartthinks

Leave a Reply

